Kristy Milton, President                                                    

Stan Bennett, Treasurer

Sheldon Cash, Secretary

Brooks Arrington

Richard Burnett

Carl Camper

Karen Cavenaugh

David Claytor

David Cohron

Nicole Johnson

Randy Parr

Randy Parrish

Jeff Shepard

Carlton Toms

Connect with us Today on Social Media!

logo bigottermill

Donate Now

Interested in donating?

Tax Deductible Donations to the Big Otter Mill project are welcomed and greatly appreciated. Send your donation to:

Friends of Big Otter Mill
P. O. Box 294
Bedford, VA 24523

Learn More

Visit Us

Physical Address:
3533 Big Island Highway
Bedford, VA 24523


Schedule a Visit